Contact us

Thank You! Your message has been sent. Something went wrong, please try again later. Please enter a correct Captcha answer.

CASA comprises a team of specialists based throughout Aotearoa. We deliver our services in both remote (telephone and email) and face-to-face formats depending on the needs of the people we are working with. Please use the contact@casa.org.nz address or 0800 448 908 to be directed to the service that you require. We will endeavour to return your contact as soon as possible (usually within 24 hours).

If you are concerned about someone’s immediate safety, please contact your local mental health services.

General enquiries

 General enquiries   0800 448 908  contact@casa.org.nz
 

Towards Wellbeing (TWB) contact details

TWB provides suicide risk assessment and management consultations for Minisitry for Vulnerable Children, Oranga Tamariki staff via telephone and email.  Each office has their own clinical advisor whom works with that office.

Please note, all TWB Clinical advisors work part time. If you are unable to contact your clinical advisor and want immediate assistance, please email our helpdesk on help@twb.org.nz and someone will respond within the hour during business hours.

General TWB enquiries     0800 448 908 help@twb.org.nz
Bex Petrie – Clinical Advisor  021 837 185 bex.petrie@twb.org.nz
Cheryl Em – Clinical Advisor  021 837 156 cheryl.em@twb.org.nz
Gabe Couch – Clinical Advisor  021 837 191 gabe.couch@twb.org.nz
Jane Haste – Clinical Advisor  021 837 868 jane.haste@twb.org.nz
Kirsty Louden – Clinical Manager  021 837 032 kirsty.louden@twb.org.nz
Lauren Gaffaney – Clinical Advisor  021 837 174 lauren.gaffaney@twb.org.nz
Leigh Harrington – Clinical Advisor  021 837 478 leigh.harrington@twb.org.nz
Liesje Donkin – Clinical Advisor  021 443 919 liesje.donkin@twb.org.nz
Lisa Cheung – Clinical Advisor  021 837 295 lisa.cheung@twb.org.nz
Nicola Cribb – Administrator  021 552 951 nicola.cribb@twb.org.nz
Nikki Coleman – Clinical Advisor  09 448 3807 nikki.coleman@twb.org.nz
Sandra Palmer – Clinical Advisor  021 552 945 sandra.palmer@twb.org.nz
Suze Malcolm – Clinical Advisor  021 837 960 suze.malcom@twb.org.nz
Pania Thompson – Clinical Advisor  021 552 941 pania.thompson@twb.org.nz
Rachel Moriarty – Clinical Advisor  021 837 102 rachel.moriarty@twb.org.nz
Tracey Barnfield – Clinical Advisor  021 837 068  tracey.barnfield@twb.org.nz
Tracy Murdoch – Clinical Advisor  021 552 944  tracy.murdoch@twb.org.nz
 

CPRS contact details

The Community Postvention Response Service (CPRS) provides support to communities when there is concern about suicide contagion or a suicide cluster (actual or emerging).  CPRS team members travel to the area of concern and work with local services to manage risk and contagion.    

Please note, the CPRS team all work part time and may not be able to respond immediately, but please do leave a message and they will return your call as soon as possible.

General CPRS enquiries     0800 448 908  cprs@casa.org.nz
Amanda Christian - Clinical Advisor  021 552 949  amanda.christian@casa.org.nz
Cheryl Em- Clinical Advisor  021 837 156  cheryl.em@casa.org.nz
Daryl Gregory – Kaitakawaenga  021 379 895  daryl.gregory@casa.org.nz
Eliza Snelgar – Kaiarahi  021 552 942  eliza.snelgar@casa.org.nz
Nikki Coleman – Clinical Advisor  09 448 3807  nikki.coleman@casa.org.nz
Roger Shave - Clinical Manager 021 552 950 roger.shave@casa.org.nz
 

Training contact details

CASA is able to provide a range of services to community and private agencies including areas related to risk management, suicide assessment, and supervision of staff.  Please contact us to discuss how we can best meet the needs of your service. 

Please note, Maree works part time and may not be able to respond immediately but please do leave her a message and she will return your call as soon as possible.

Maree Inder CASA CEO & Training co-ordinator  021 837 685  maree.inder@casa.org.nz
 

CDS contact details

The Coronial Data Service (CDS) has been set-up to provide notifications to District Health Boards of suspected suicides in their region. 

The CDS team cannot provide information directly to the public about suicide deaths or trends. Please contact the Office of the Chief Coroner for this information.

Please note, the CDS team all work part time and may not be able to respond immediately but please do leave a message and they will return your call as soon as possible.

 General CDS enquiries     0800 448 908  secure@coroner.casa.org.nz
 Roger Shave - Clinical Manager  021 552 950  roger.shave@casa.org.nz
 Nicola Cribb – Administrator  021 552 951  nicola.cribb@casa.org.nz